“For our science and ourselves: We are only as strong as the support we give and receive” a conversation with SE Myhre for Medium.com

Sarah E Myhre, Ph.D. and I published an edited conversation on Medium.com, entitled

“For our science and ourselves:

We are only as strong as the support we give and receive”

You can read it here: https://medium.com/@SarahEMoffitt/for-our-science-and-ourselves-464096970218#.z96nucifj

I am forever grateful to my support system, I am where I am today as a result of their continued encouragement.  I owe them so much and am thankful to have each of them in my life. Science is a team sport, choose yours wisely.

Leave a Reply

